Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname E-Mail Faecher Sprechtag Sprechstunde Foto
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@keinSpam.at Geschichte, Musik Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@keinSpam.at Geografie, Biologie Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Aschauer Karin k.aschauer@keinSpam.at Chemie, Bildn. Erziehung Dienstag 8:50 - 9:33
Bauer Karin k.bauer@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Geografie Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Bauer Michaela m.bauer@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Musik Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Biologie Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Dopler Josef j.dopler@keinSpam.at Englisch, Französisch Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@keinSpam.at Religion Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Ecker Paul p.ecker@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Chemie Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Physik Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@keinSpam.at Biologie, Physik Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@keinSpam.at Religion, Musik Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Französisch Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Sport, Psych./Phil. Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Geidl Ulrike u.geidl@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Geschichte Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Physik Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@keinSpam.at Sport, Psych./Phil. Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Graf Manuel m.graf@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Geschichte Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Informatik Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@keinSpam.at Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung Mittwoch 7:30 - 8:43
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Englisch, Französisch Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@keinSpam.at Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Gröswagen Maria m.groeswagen@keinSpam.at Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Gruber Doris d.gruber@keinSpam.at Informatik Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@keinSpam.at Englisch, Spanisch Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@keinSpam.at Ev. Rel. Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Geografie Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Religion Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Herget Christine ch.herget@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Religion Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Sport Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Psych./Phil. Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@keinSpam.at Geschichte, Psych./Phil. Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@keinSpam.at Latein, Englisch Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@keinSpam.at Sport, Geschichte Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Religion
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@keinSpam.at Latein, Geschichte Freitag 12:00 - 13:13
Kirchmayr Judith j.kirchmayr@keinSpam.at Geografie, Spanisch Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13
Knoll Johann j.knoll@keinSpam.at Sport, Geografie Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@keinSpam.at Französisch, Spanisch Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@keinSpam.at Englisch, Religion Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@keinSpam.at Informatik Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@keinSpam.at Bildn. Erziehung, Text. Werken Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@keinSpam.at Sport, Chemie Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Leitner Doris d.leitner@keinSpam.at Englisch, Biologie Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@keinSpam.at Latein, Geschichte, Wissenschaftl. Arbeiten Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geschichte Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@keinSpam.at Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@keinSpam.at Chemie, Physik Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Miller Egmont e.miller@keinSpam.at Biologie, Chemie Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Möst Thomas t.moest@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geschichte Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@keinSpam.at Religion Freitag 7:30 - 8:43
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@keinSpam.at Englisch, Französisch Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geschichte Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@keinSpam.at Religion Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@keinSpam.at Biologie, Geografie Mittwoch 8:50 - 9:33
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Physik Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Pühringer Horst h.puehringer@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geografie Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@keinSpam.at Englisch, Geografie Freitag 9:50 - 11:03
Reichenberger Sandra S.Reichenberger@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Informatik Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@keinSpam.at Geografie, Geschichte, Wissenschaftl. Arbeiten Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@keinSpam.at Englisch, Französisch Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@keinSpam.at Sport, Spanisch Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Scheuringer Sebastian sebastian.scheuringer@keinSpam.at Geschichte, Deutsch Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Schnee Michael m.schnee@keinSpam.at Musik, Latein Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@keinSpam.at Biologie, Physik Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@keinSpam.at Englisch, Französisch, Sport Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Schurm Johann j.schurm@keinSpam.at Französisch, Psych./Phil., Religion Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@keinSpam.at Englisch, Sport Freitag 11:10 - 11:53
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@keinSpam.at Englisch, Geografie Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Sport Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@keinSpam.at Englisch, Deutsch Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@keinSpam.at Biologie, Physik Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geschichte Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Biologie Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@keinSpam.at Deutsch, Geschichte Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@keinSpam.at Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@keinSpam.at Englisch, Psych./Phil. Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@keinSpam.at Latein, Religion Freitag 8:50 - 9:33
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Englisch, Sport-K. Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Physik, Informatik Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@keinSpam.at Französisch, Latein Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@keinSpam.at Informatik Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03
Wörister Robert r.woerister@keinSpam.at Mathematik, Physik, Informatik Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43