Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname Email Sprechtag Sprechstunde Faecher Foto
Kaufmann Julia @keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Deutsch, Geschichte
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Informatik
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Deutsch
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Informatik
Wörister Robert r.woerister@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Physik, Mathematik
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Mathematik, Physik
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Französisch
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Techn. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Englisch
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Sport-K.
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Mathematik
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geschichte
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Englisch
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Französisch, Englisch
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@keinSpam.at Freitag 7:30 - 8:43 Physik, Biologie
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Schurm Johann j.schurm@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Französisch
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Sport
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Englisch
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Physik
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Geografie
Schnee Michael m.schnee@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Musik
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Religion
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Biologie
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Physik, Mathematik
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geografie, Englisch
Reiter Doris d.reiter@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Biologie
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Deutsch
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Spanisch, Sport
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Geschichte
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Französisch
Reichenberger Sandra s.reichenberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Informatik, Mathematik
Pilsner Doris d.pilsner@keinSpam.at Freitag 7:30 - 8:43 Informatik
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Französisch
Obereder Katharina k.obereder@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Musik
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Möst Thomas t.moest@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Miedl Sarah s.miedl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Psych./Phil.
Mataix Villalta Christine c.mataix@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Spanisch, Geografie
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Miller Egmont e.miller@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Biologie, Chemie
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Chemie
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Geschichte
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Spanisch, Französisch
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Chemie
Knoll Johann j.knoll@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Sport
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Geschichte
Kaufmann Julia j.kaufmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Psych./Phil.
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Englisch
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Geschichte, Sport
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Mathematik
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Religion
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geografie
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Ev. Rel.
Herget Christine ch.herget@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Religion, Deutsch
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Englisch
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Techn. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik, Mathematik
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Griesmayr Alois a.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Psych./Phil., Deutsch
Graf Manuel m.graf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Mathematik
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Sport
Geidl Ulrike u.geidl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Mathematik
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Physik, Mathematik
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Physik
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Musik, Religion
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Französisch, Deutsch
Ecker Paul p.ecker@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Chemie, Mathematik
Dorfer Hannes h.dorfer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Bildn. Erziehung, Plast. Gestalten
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Biologie
Bauer Michaela m.bauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Musik
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Musik
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Geografie
Aschauer Karin k.aschauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Bildn. Erziehung, Chemie