Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname Email Sprechtag Sprechstunde Faecher Foto
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Informatik
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Deutsch
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Informatik
Wörister Robert r.woerister@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Französisch
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Physik, Mathematik
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Sport-K.
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Psych./Phil.
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Biologie
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Deutsch
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Techn. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Englisch
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Französisch, Englisch
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@keinSpam.at Freitag 7:30 - 8:43 Physik, Biologie
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Schurm Johann j.schurm@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Französisch
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Biologie
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Deutsch
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Englisch
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Englisch
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Geschichte
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Spanisch, Sport
Schnee Michael m.schnee@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Musik
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Geografie
Reichenberger Sandra S.Reichenberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Informatik, Mathematik
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Biologie
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Physik, Mathematik
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geografie, Englisch
Reiter Doris d.reiter@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Biologie
Pilsner Doris d.pilsner@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Informatik
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Religion
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Deutsch
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Französisch
Miedl Sarah s.miedl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Psych./Phil.
Möst Thomas t.moest@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Obereder Katharina k.obereder@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Musik
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Miller Egmont e.miller@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Biologie, Chemie
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Chemie
Mataix Villalta Christine c.mataix@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Spanisch, Geografie
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Latein
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Text. Werken
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Chemie
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Geschichte
Knoll Johann j.knoll@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Geografie
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Spanisch, Französisch
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Kaufmann Julia j.kaufmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Deutsch
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Latein
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Geschichte, Sport
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Geschichte
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Mathematik
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Deutsch
Herget Christine ch.herget@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Religion, Deutsch
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Ev. Rel.
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geografie
Gröswagen Maria m.groeswagen@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Griesmayr Alois a.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Englisch
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Geidl Ulrike u.geidl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geschichte
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Graf Manuel m.graf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geschichte
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Informatik
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Sport
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Physik
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Französisch
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Religion, Musik
Ecker Paul p.ecker@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Chemie
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Physik
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Dorfer Hannes h.dorfer@keinSpam.at Montag 9:50 - 11:03 Bildn. Erziehung, Plast. Gestalten
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Deutsch
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Musik
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Geografie
Aschauer Karin k.aschauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Bildn. Erziehung, Chemie
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Bauer Michaela m.bauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Musik, Deutsch