Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname Email Sprechtag Sprechstunde Faecher Foto
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Musik, Geschichte
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Biologie
Aschauer Karin k.aschauer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Chemie, Bildn. Erziehung
Bauer Michaela m.bauer@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Musik, Deutsch
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Deutsch
Dorfer Hannes h.dorfer@KeinSpam.at Montag 9:50 - 11:03 Plast. Gestalten, Bildn. Erziehung
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Ecker Paul p.ecker@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Chemie
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Physik
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Physik
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Religion, Musik
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Französisch
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Sport
Geidl Ulrike u.geidl@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geschichte
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Graf Manuel m.graf@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geschichte
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Informatik
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Griesmayr Alois a.griesmayr@KeinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Französisch
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Gröswagen Maria m.groeswagen@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Ev. Rel.
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geografie, Mathematik
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Deutsch
Herget Christine ch.herget@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Religion
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Mathematik
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Deutsch
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Geschichte
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Latein
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Geschichte
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@KeinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Deutsch
Kaufmann Julia j.kaufmann@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Geschichte
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Latein
Kirchmayr Judith j.kirchmayr@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Spanisch, Geografie
Knoll Johann j.knoll@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Sport
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Spanisch
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@KeinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Informatik
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@KeinSpam.at Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Chemie, Sport
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Geschichte
Mataix Villalta Christine c.mataix@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Spanisch
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Bildn. Erziehung, Text. Werken
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Chemie
Miedl Sarah s.miedl@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Französisch
Miller Egmont e.miller@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Chemie
Möst Thomas t.moest@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Obereder Katharina k.obereder@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Musik, Mathematik
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Französisch, Englisch
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Deutsch
Pilsner Doris d.pilsner@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Informatik
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Religion
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Geografie
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Geografie
Reichenberger Sandra S.Reichenberger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Informatik, Mathematik
Reiter Doris d.reiter@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Biologie
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Geografie
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Englisch
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Spanisch
Schnee Michael m.schnee@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Latein, Musik
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Biologie
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Französisch
Schurm Johann j.schurm@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Französisch
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Englisch
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geografie, Englisch
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Deutsch
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Deutsch
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@KeinSpam.at Freitag 7:30 - 8:43 Physik, Biologie
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@KeinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Mathematik
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Deutsch
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@KeinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Psych./Phil., Englisch
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@KeinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport-K., Englisch
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@KeinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Physik, Mathematik
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Latein
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Informatik
Wörister Robert r.woerister@KeinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Physik